New Puppy!

For anyone who’s a dog lover prepare yourselves for what is in my opinion the cutest puppy ever!

img_2618

img_2617

After months of begging and pleading and showing my parents multiple pictures of puppies, for Christmas my mum announced the new addition to our family. Roger.I got many lovely gifts over Christmas, but not going to lie this one definitely trumps them all. We have had many dogs in the past so we know how much hard work goes into caring for a puppy, but its all worth it. Unfortunately I only have a few more weeks with Roger, as I have to go back to my internship, so I am going to make the most of the time I am at home with him.

img_2476

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

