What Have I Been Up To In My Spare Time?

Drawing has always been a favourite hobby of mine, and since being at university I have always enjoyed creating illustrations. After also getting the chance to do an internship which allowed me to improve my illustration skills, I have decided I want to do some for myself to help improve my personal portfolio.

During this placement year I also feel my internship has influenced my creative style. I have always been a bit unsure of how i wanted my work to come across, whether I want to have a structured minimalist style or a colourful, free flowing style. Having this spare time has given me the opportunity to explore and experiment with drawing and creating different illustrations.

Leave a Reply

