Updating My CV part 2

After updating my CV the first time I sent it off for some feedback. I got a few helpful tips on how I could make it look more professional and what i could improve on.

Below is a before and after. The first obvious difference is the layout, I thought my name was far to big and the images I chose were also quite large so I messed around a bit till I was pleased with it. Secondly I added colour down one side of my CV as I thought it separated the page up a bit.

Before                                                  After

Leave a Reply

